Chief Editor

Prof. (Dr.) Pallavi Manish Lavhale

Principal, Ram-Eesh Institute of Vocational & Technical Education, Greater Noida
Uttar Pradesh, India

Email: ijper.editor@gmail.com, editor@ijper.in


Managing Editor

Ms. Payal Kesharwani
Associate Professor, Ram-Eesh Institute of Vocational & Technical Education, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
ijper.editor@gmail.com

 Advisory Board members

Dr. Bhupinder Singh Bhoop

University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Punjab University, Educational Institution, Chandigarh, India

Email: bsbhoop@pu.ac.in

 Dr. Sharad Wakode

Professor of Pharm. Chemistry at DIPSAR, South Delhi, Delhi, India

Email: sharadwakode@gmail.com

 Dr. S. S. Khadabadi

Principal, Govt. College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India

Email: khadabadi@yahoo.com

Dr. Richa Dayaramani

Principal at Khyati College of Pharmacy, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India 

Email: richadayaramani1976@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Mr. Mohammad Tabish Malik
Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Shaqra University, Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Email: tabish.malik786@gmail.com

 Mrs. Anjali Singh

UKAS Quality Manager, Quality Assurance Department at ZF Group, United Kingdom.

Quality Auditor, Department of Quality Assurance, Perry Johnson Laboratory Accreditation, Inc., USA.
Email: ajsbiotechresearch@gmail.com

 Dr. Sharda Laxman Deori

Associate Professor, Government College, Amravati, Maharashtra, India

Email: sharudeore_2@yahoo.com

 Dr. Sandeep Kumar Bansal

Professor, Ram-Eesh Institute of Vocational & Technical Education, Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email: skbansal2003@gmail.com

 Dr. Nikunjana Patel

Asst Prof at S K Patel College of Pharmacy, Mahesana, Gujarat, India

Email: nikunjana.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in

 Dr. Lalit Lata Jha

Principal and Professor, School of Pharmacy. Parul University, Gujarat, India

Email: sop@paruluniversity.ac.in

 Dr. Vipin Dhote

Principal, VNS Faculty of Pharmacy, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India 

Email: vvdhote@yahoo.com

 Dr. Dayanand Kannur

Vice Principal & Professor at SCES's Indira College of Pharmacy, Pune, Maharashtra, India

Email: dmkannur@rediffmail.com

 Dr. Seema Briyal

Research Assistant Professor at Midwestern University, Chicago College of Pharmacy

Downers Grove, Illinois, United States 

Email: sbriya@midwestern.edu

 Dr. Vinod Tiwari

Assistant Professor, Indian Institute of Technology (Banaras Hindu University), Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India. Postdoc Fellow, Johns Hopkins

 Dr. Mukesh Nandave

Associate Professor and Head, Dept. of Pharmacology at Delhi Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research. South Delhi, Delhi, India

Email: mukeshnandave@gmail.com

 Dr. Manish Lavhale

Vice President Research And Development at Pharmazz, Inc.Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India 

Email: manish.lavhale@pharmazz.com

 Dr. Shardendu Kumar Mishra

Associate Professor, Ram-Eesh Institute of Vocational & Technical Education, Uttar Pradesh, India.

Email: shubham.dr@gmail.com

 Prof. (Dr.) Kalpana G Patel

Vice-Principal, Anand College of Pharmacy, Anand, Gujrat, India

Email: kalpanapatel.pharma@gmail.com

 Dr. Urmila Aswar

Associate Professor, Poona College of Pharmacy, Bhartiya Vidyapeeth

Email: urmila.aswar@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Dr. Pranav Shah

Professor, Maliba College of Pharmacy, Uka Tarsadia University

Email: pranav.shah@utu.ac.in

 Dr. Krishan Kumar Verma

Associate Professor, Lloyd School of Pharmacy, Uttar Pradesh, India.

Email: krrishver@gmail.com

 Dr. Ram Babu Tripathi

Associate Professor, Ram-Eesh Institute of Vocational & Technical Education, Uttar Pradesh, India.

Email: tripathi2011@gmail.com